top of page

Chair and the President of 2023

Chee-Hann Wu

Ph.D. in Drama and Theatre 

University of California, Irvine


Board of Director Members:

Jasmine Yu-Hsing Chen

Assistant Professor

Department of World Languages and Cultures

Utah State University

Ta-Yang (Diane) Hsieh

Research Scientist

Search Institute

JhuCin (Rita) Jhang

Project Assistant Professor

Global Health Program

National Taiwan University

Ying-Chao Kao

Assistant Professor

Department of Sociology

Virginia Commonwealth University

James Lin

Assistant Professor

The Henry M. Jackson School of International Studies

University of Washington

Derek Sheridan

Assistant Research Fellow 

Institute of Ethnology

Academia Sinica

Wei-Ting Yen

Assistant Professor of Government

Franklin and Marshall College

Hsin-I Sydney Yueh

Associate Teaching Professor

Department of Communication

University of Missouri-Columbia

bottom of page